Mixed Ages

Rhonda Matson, Director & Certified Teacher
Marion Yoga Loft (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM
01/04/19 - 03/08/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for children from birth to age five. Research has shown that mixed age learning is highly beneficial for all participants. Having a wide range of ages gives children the freedom to learn wherever they are in their development without being compared to others.

Upcoming Meetings
01/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/04/19 9:30 AM
01/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 9:30 AM
01/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 9:30 AM
01/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 9:30 AM
02/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 9:30 AM
02/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 9:30 AM
02/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 9:30 AM
02/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 9:30 AM
03/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 9:30 AM
03/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/08/19 9:30 AM