Mixed Ages

Rhonda Matson, Director & Certified Teacher
Power of Life Chiropractic (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM
01/05/19 - 03/09/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for children from birth to age five. Research has shown that mixed age learning is highly beneficial for all participants. Having a wide range of ages gives children the freedom to learn wherever they are in their development without being compared to others.

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/19    10:15 AM Saturday 01/05/19 10:15 AM
01/12/19    10:15 AM Saturday 01/12/19 10:15 AM
01/19/19    10:15 AM Saturday 01/19/19 10:15 AM
01/26/19    10:15 AM Saturday 01/26/19 10:15 AM
02/02/19    10:15 AM Saturday 02/02/19 10:15 AM
02/09/19    10:15 AM Saturday 02/09/19 10:15 AM
02/16/19    10:15 AM Saturday 02/16/19 10:15 AM
02/23/19    10:15 AM Saturday 02/23/19 10:15 AM
03/02/19    10:15 AM Saturday 03/02/19 10:15 AM
03/09/19    10:15 AM Saturday 03/09/19 10:15 AM