Mixed Ages

Rhonda Matson, Director & Certified Teacher
Wamsutta Club (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for children from birth to age five. Research has shown that mixed age learning is highly beneficial for all participants. Having a wide range of ages gives children the freedom to learn wherever they are in their development without being compared to others.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:15 AM
09/26/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:15 AM
10/03/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:15 AM
10/10/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:15 AM
10/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:15 AM
10/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:15 AM
10/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:15 AM
11/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:15 AM
11/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:15 AM
11/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:15 AM