Mixed Ages

Rhonda Matson, Director & Certified Teacher
Marion Yoga Loft (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class is for children from birth to age five. Research has shown that mixed age learning is highly beneficial for all participants. Having a wide range of ages gives children the freedom to learn wherever they are in their development without being compared to others.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 9:30 AM
09/27/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:30 AM
10/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:30 AM
10/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:30 AM
10/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:30 AM
10/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:30 AM
11/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:30 AM
11/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:30 AM
11/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:30 AM
11/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 9:30 AM